Wir sind Insight Schweiz

 

Wir sind Insight Schweiz

Geschäftsführung
 

Stefan Sennebogen

Stefan Sennebogen

Stefan Sennebogen

Managing Director ALPS
stefan.sennebogen@insight.com
+43 676 722 5750

Vertriebsteam
 

Alexandre Alves

Alexandre Alves

Alexandre Alves

Executive Account Manager
alexandre.alves@insight.com
+41 78 909 39 68

Thomas Kuhn

Thomas Kuhn

Thomas Kuhn

Executive Account Manager
thomas.kuhn@insight.com
+41 44 878 76 30

Nico Déom

Nico Déom

Nico Déom

Inside Account Manager

nico.deom@insight.com
+41 44 878 7625

Team Solutions Sales 
 

Manuel Meskendahl

Manuel Meskendahl

Manuel Meskendahl

Solution Sales Manager

manuel.meskendahl@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 10

Robert Yu

Robert Yu

Robert Yu

Solution Sales Specialist
Connected Workforce

robert.yu@insight.com
+43 664 889 296 12

Norbert Ponak

Norbert Ponak

Norbert Ponak

Solution Sales Specialist
Cloud Channel 

norbert.ponak@insight.com
+43 676 965 24 20

Cloud Channel Solutions
 

Gerold Pulverer

Gerold Pulverer

Gerold Pulverer

Sales Manager
Cloud Channel Solutions

gerold.pulverer@insight.com
+43 664 889 29613

Giuseppe Di Iorio

Giuseppe Di Iorio

Giuseppe Di Iorio

Executive Account Manager
Cloud Channel Solutions

giuseppe.diiorio@insight.com
+41 79 421 36 88

Daniela Hanke-Brandstetter

Daniela Hanke-Brandstetter

Daniela Hanke-Brandstetter

Inside Account Manager
Cloud Channel Solutions

daniela.hanke-brandstetter@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 23

Daniela Reich

Daniela Reich

Daniela Reich

Inside Account Manager Cloud Channel Solutions
daniela.reich@insight.com
+43 720 700 28536

Marketing
 

Doris Sallmutter

Doris Sallmutter

Doris Sallmutter

Marketing Manager
doris.sallmutter@insight.com
+43 664 888 72100

Financial Controller
 

Paolo Mazzeo

Paolo Mazzeo

Paolo Mazzeo

Financial Controller
paolo.mazzeo@insight.com
+39 0221 080 218

Customer Success Team
 

Plamen Mundrov

Plamen Mundrov

Plamen Mundrov

Customer Success Manager
plamen.mundrov@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 24

Learning & Development
 

Günther Mahr

Günther Mahr

Günther Mahr

EMEA Talent & Development Specialist
guenther.mahr@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 21

Human Resources
 

Zuzana Schwalb

Zuzana Schwalb

Zuzana Schwalb

EMEA HR Business Partner

zuzana.schwalb@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 31

Intelligent Solutions
 

Andreas Dirtl

Andreas Dirtl

Andreas Dirtl

EMEA Programme Manager – CSP
Österreich, Schweiz
andreas.dirtl@insight.com
+43 720 700 285 32